Vuelta Asturias 2018

Vuelta Asturias 2018

27/04/2018 – 29/04/2018 all-day Europe/Madrid Timezone
Vuelta Asturias

The Vuelta Asturias 2018 is a cycling event running its 61st edition from 27th to 29th April 2018 with 15 teams competing on this sports event. The tour consists of 3 stages:

Friday 27th April 2018 from Oviedo to Pola de Lena (169.2 kms.)

Saturday 28th April 2018 from Ribera de Arriba to Alto del Acebo (177.1 kms.)

Sunday 29th April 2018 from Cangas del Narcea to Oviedo (125.6 kms.)

More information at their web page, Facebook page or Twitter.

Related posts