The Hole Zero en Gijon

The Hole Zero

When:
09/08/2018 – 19/08/2018 all-day Europe/Madrid Timezone
2018-08-09T00:00:00+02:00
2018-08-20T00:00:00+02:00
Cost:
€ 25 - 35
Contact:
Teatro Jovellanos

The musical The Hole Zero will run from Thursday 9th to Sunday 19th August 2018 at Teatro Jovellanos in Gijon. The Hole Zero is a mix of a club, a circus and a cabaret with lots of humor following the international success after The Hole and The Hole 2. Let’s go!

Thursday 9th August 2018  at 20:30
Friday 10th August 2018 at 19:30 and 22:30
Saturday 11th August 2018 at 19:30 and 22:30
Sunday 12th August 2018 at 19:00 and 22:00
Monday 13th August 2018 at 20:30
Wednesday 15th August at 20:30
Thursday 16th August at 20:30
Friday 17th August at  19:30 and 22:30
Saturday 18th August at 19:30 and 22:30
Sunday 19th August at 19:00

Tickets start at € 25. More information at Teatro Jovellanos web page.


 

Related posts